Historians Against the War

Sign the Statement

HAW Conference

Speakers Bureau

Press Releases and Statements

Virtual Movement Archive


Teaching Resources

GI Resistance

Civil Liberties and Academic Freedom


Join our Listserv

Download HAW images


About us / Contact us

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

[haw-info] Final reminder of HAW Steering Committee election - today is the last day

To members and friends of Historians Against the War,

If you haven't yet who haven't yet voted in the election for members of the HAW Steering Committee,
today, May 2, is the last day.

Information on the candidates is atĀ http://historiansagainstwar.org/2017, and the ballot is below. Please markĀ 
an "x" next to the names of up to 20 persons. Use "Reply" to send your ballot.

Thanks for your participation!

Historians Against the War

Marc Becker _____

Mark E. Blum _____

Matthew F. Bokovoy _____

Sandra McGee Deutsch _____

Carolyn "Rusti" Eisenberg _____

Barbara Epstein _____

John J. Fitzgerald _____

Jerise (Jeri) Fogel _____

Van Gosse _____

Martin Halpern _____

Tom Harbison _____

Jeremy Kuzmarov _____

Patrick Lagendijk _____

Staughton Lynd _____

Jim O'Brien _____

Roger Peace _____

Margaret Power _____

Ellen Schrecker _____

Andor Skotnes _____

James L. Swarts, _____

Barbara Weinstein _____

Max Weiss _____

Kevin Young _____


Post a Comment

<< Home