Historians Against the War

Sign the Statement

HAW Conference

Speakers Bureau

Press Releases and Statements

Virtual Movement Archive


Teaching Resources

GI Resistance

Civil Liberties and Academic Freedom


Join our Listserv

Download HAW images


About us / Contact us

Wednesday, January 14, 2009

[haw-info] HAW Steering Committee elections

This year the voting for the HAW Steering Committee will be done entirely
by email. The candidates for the 20 Steering Committee slots are listed
below. Their statements can be read at
http://www.historiansagainstwar.org/aha09/nominations.html. To vote, type
an "x" next to the names of up to 20 candidates, and send the ballot to
proxy@historiansagainstwar.org. The deadline for receiving ballots is
Monday, Jan. 26.

David Applebaum _____

Marc Becker _____

Matthew F. Bokovoy _____

Roxanne Dunbar-Ortiz _____

Carolyn "Rusti" Eisenberg_____

John J. Fitzgerald _____

Ian C. Fletcher _____

Jerise (Jeri) Fogel _____

Rich Gibson _____

Van Gosse _____

Mark R. Hatlie _____

Justin F. Jackson _____

Staughton Lynd _____

Elizabeth (Beth) McKillen_____

Carl Mirra _____

Jim O'Brien _____

Margaret Power _____

Maia Ramnath _____

Sarah Shields _____

Andor Skotnes _____

David J. Snyder _____

Jennifer Van Bergen _____

Ginger Williams _____

Note: You are receiving this email because you signed a Historians Against the War statement (see http://www.historiansagainstwar.org/). If you no longer wish to receive these occasional messages about HAW's work, send an email to haw-info-request@stopthewars.org?subject=unsubscribe.
haw-info mailing list


Post a Comment

<< Home